Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

Oct. 23, 2011
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct. 23, 2011
2 Season 2 Sep. 30, 2012
3 Season 3 Sep. 29, 2013
4 Season 4 Sep. 28, 2014
5 Season 5 Sep. 27, 2015
    6 Season 6 Sep. 25, 2016
      7 Season 7 Oct. 06, 2017



        Lana Parrilla isRegina Mills / Evil Queen
        Regina Mills / Evil Queen
        Colin O'Donoghue isCaptain Hook / Killian Jones
        Captain Hook / Killian Jones
        Robert Carlyle isMr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin
        Mr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin
        Andrew J. West isHenry Mills
        Henry Mills
        Gabrielle Anwar isLady Tremaine / Victoria Belfrey
        Lady Tremaine / Victoria Belfrey
        Dania Ramirez isCinderella / Jacinda
        Cinderella / Jacinda

        Video trailer


        There is a town in Maine where every story book character you’ve ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell.

        Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White’s missing daughter.

        Once Upon a Time
        Once Upon a Time
        Once Upon a Time
        Once Upon a Time
        Once Upon a Time
        Once Upon a Time
        Once Upon a Time
        Once Upon a Time
        Once Upon a Time
        Once Upon a Time
        Original title Once Upon a Time
        First air date Oct. 23, 2011
        Last air date May. 18, 2018
        Seasons 7
        Episodes 156
        Duration 43m

        Similar titles

        The Orville
        The Originals
        Marvel’s The Defenders
        Marvel’s Iron Fist
        American Horror Story
        The Terror
        Good Girls