Sons of Anarchy

Sons of Anarchy

Sep 03, 2008
Your rating: 0
9.3 7 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep 03, 2008
2 Season 2 Sep 08, 2009
3 Season 3 Sep 07, 2010
4 Season 4 Sep 06, 2011
5 Season 5 Sep 11, 2012
6 Season 6 Sep 10, 2013
7 Season 7 Sep 09, 2014



Dayton Callie isWayne Unser
Wayne Unser
Theo Rossi isJuan Carlos
Juan Carlos "Juice" Ortiz
Jimmy Smits isNero Padilla
Nero Padilla
Katey Sagal isGemma Teller Morrow
Gemma Teller Morrow
Kim Coates isAlex
Alex "Tig" Trager
Charlie Hunnam isJax Teller
Jax Teller
Mark Boone Junior isBobby Munson
Bobby Munson
David Labrava isHappy Lowman
Happy Lowman
Drea de Matteo isWendy Teller
Wendy Teller
Tommy Flanagan isFilip
Filip "Chibs" Telford

Video trailer


An adrenalized drama with darkly comedic undertones that explores a notorious outlaw motorcycle club’s (MC) desire to protect its livelihood while ensuring that their simple, sheltered town of Charming, California remains exactly that, charming. The MC must confront threats from drug dealers, corporate developers, and overzealous law officers. Behind the MC’s familial lifestyle and legally thriving automotive shop is a ruthless and illegal arms business driven by the seduction of money, power, and blood.

Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Original title Sons of Anarchy
First air date Sep 03, 2008
Last air date Dec 09, 2014
Seasons 7
Episodes 127
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Game of Thrones
The Terror
Money Heist (La casa de papel)
The 100
Made in Abyss
Sons of Anarchy
Better Call Saul
Attack on Titan